Product Details

MC Holy Ghost and MastaSwitch Stolen Bootleg Tracks - CD Album


Product Description

MC Holy Ghost and MastaSwitch
Stolen Bootleg Tracks (2008)

Produced By
MC Holy Ghost and MastaSwitch

Recorded, Mixed and Engineered by MC Holy Ghost
at 310 Centre in Jamaica Plain, Ma (Boston)
and MajorWay Studios in West Newton, Ma

All lyrics written by Paul T. Breeden (ASCAP)
and Richard G. Lurvey (ASCAP)

1. Intro
2. Clinically Medicated
3. War Afta War
4. Dearly Deported
5. Aliens - MCHG Freestyle (Exclusive Bonus Track)
6. Take A Lesson
7. Holy Ghost's Last Supper
8. Political Bible
9. Water Into Wine (Nobody Knows)
10. Enemee of the State
11. The Glasses See
12. Shady Cops Pt. 2
13. The Ledge
14. Neighbor Neighbor
15. Little Star
16. Pain
17. My Typa Tempo
18. Shining Boys
18. Save The World
19. Everything Is Real
20. Sunny Days - MCHG Freestyle (Exclusive Bonus Track)
21. Aliens - MCHG Freestyle (Exclusive Full Disclosure Version)

Product Code: STOKJNKZ65

This product is currently out of stock

Customer Reviews

This product hasn't been reviewed yet. Write a review


   ©2024 Rapova40 Entertainment - MC Holy Ghost

eCommerce by CubeCart